Holiday Looks & Trends

#ad Brrr…It’s winter and I just don’t like the cold weather at all!   But you know what? Just because it is cold outside doesn’t mean I can’t look amazingly good!  With winter, comes the holidays and I love rockin’ it out with some dazzling red lipstick, eyeshadow, and blush.  

Screenshot 2018-12-09 at 2.56.56 PM

 

Something else that makes me feel good during the winter and especially during the holidays, is making my nails stand out with glitter nail polish!  I am a “hand talker” and my nails are a way to express myself and this is one of my favorite trends during the winter.

Screenshot 2018-12-09 at 2.57.16 PM

 

Now, I can really high step my way into winter in my red boots!  These boots are so festive and I feel fabulous in them.

Screenshot 2018-12-09 at 2.57.36 PM

 

I just wanted to share with you some of my favorite looks and trends that I love for winter and the holidays.  I am part of an amazing community of ladies where we talk about things like this all the time and if you would like to be a part of GlimmerVIP, come and join here: http://glimmer.socialmedialink.com

#ad #HolidayGlimmer #GlimmerVIP #holidaytrends

Leave a comment