Ammiy 12 Pc. Makeup Brush Set

 

It’s not just the quality of your makeup you have to worry about.  You also have to have good makeup brushes.  I personally think you can buy makeup at a high-end makeup counter and look like a clown if you don’t have good brushes.2017-01-21_2357  You can also buy makeup at a drugstore and if you use the right brushes, you can look like a Makeup Maven.2017-01-21_2359
I love this 12 piece Ammiy makeup brush set.  I have the pleasure of owning the 24 piece set as well and I have to say this set is just as nice and the quality is excellent. I don’t know what it is with most of these brush sets and cases but they do need to be aired out when they first arrive.   I always wash my brushes before using them and wash them often to keep bacteria from building up.
The set comes with a soft off white, almost tan color, storage pouch.2017-01-19_1725_002 Every brush is soft against your face and does not shed. The brushes that are included are
1. Powder blush brush
2. Angle Contour Brush
3. Foundation Brush
4. Large Eyeshadow brush
5. Smudge Brush
6. Flat Eyebrow brush
7. Angle eyebrow brush
8. Lip brush
9. Eyeliner Brush
10. Sponge Eye Shadow Brush
11. Eyelash comb brush
12. Fan-shaped powder brush
2017-01-19_1726
So you can see there are so many things you can do with these makeup brushes and the right brushes can mean the difference between a flawless face and  looking like a clown!
I was happy to get these Ammiy makeup brushes at a discount but I am giving my review and evaluation on my own.
You can find the Ammiy makeup brushes here:  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01I4XX25E
img_3629

 

2 thoughts on “Ammiy 12 Pc. Makeup Brush Set

Leave a Reply

