6goodeals Make-Up & Jewelry Organizer

2016-10-06_1356

I am a little unorganized and messy when it comes to my make-up and jewelry. I will use my make-up and leave it on the counter or in a little basket and then before long it just makes a cluttered mess. I have favorite pieces of jewelry that I love to wear frequently and instead of putting the pieces back in their boxes or my jewelry box, I toss them on my dresser or table beside my bed.
I love how this make-up and jewelry organizer is helping me to be less messy and more organized.  I have put my routine make-up , jewelry and other accessories that I wear frequently in this organizer and I love how everything is right at my fingertips. I don’t have to search through messy piles of make-up or try to remember if I put my jewelry back in the box or on my dresser.
This organizer has a nice look and design. It looks like glass but it is a clear plastic. I believe it may be made of some type of acrylic material. It comes in two sections. The top section has different size slots. They are perfect for storing lipstick and glosses, make-up brushes, sponges and mascara. One slot is large enough that I stored a few bottles of fingernail polish that I use most often.  The bottom section has three drawers on one side and a larger drawer on the other side. It is really nice to store my rings, bracelets, watches, and necklaces in the smaller drawers and I have hair accessories in the larger drawer.
Also included with this organizer is a lipstick case. This case is really nice to carry in a purse to protect lipstick from the contents of a purse. I know I have had my share of lipstick accidents and having important papers or items ruined is frustrating!
I love how uncluttered my bathroom sink and dressers are now that I have been using this organizer and it also saves me time when I get ready in the mornings. I don’t go searching all over the house for my make-up and jewelry.
I am really happy that I was able to try this make-up organizer at a discounted price.

pizap-com14759443002251

If you would like more info on this make-up/jewelry organizer,

CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

