Statement Necklace 2016 Summer Maroon and Pink Collection

IMG_2555This is not the type of necklace that I normally wear but pink is my favorite color and I do like something that is different. I can certainly say that this necklace is unique and I love the shades of pink in the leaves of this necklace.

This necklace is a larger metal necklace with a design of several pink leaves (kind of a layered look) and outlined in a darker shade of pink for greater detail. The chain has large links and a lobster clasp and has an extender so that you can wear it longer on your neck. The chain also has a pink enamel like coating. The necklace is heavier than a typical necklace but it does not pull on my neck like I was concerned that it might do.
I like wearing this necklace best with solid colors because I feel that it stands out more. It does tend to get lost when you wear it with floral or more “busier” patterns. I do feel that no matter how you wear this necklace, it makes a lovely and fun look to an otherwise boring outfit.

I was very pleased to be able to receive this necklace at no cost to me in exchange for my evaluation.

If you want more info or want to check out this necklace,

CLICK HERE

 

pizap.com14728686484611

 

3 thoughts on “Statement Necklace 2016 Summer Maroon and Pink Collection

Leave a Reply

