ME.FAN™ Hand-Painting Pillow Case Pillowcase Cotton Linen 18× 18 In Cushion Cover Home or Office Sofa Decoration

71X4njTI7SL._SY355_

I love decorating my home and I have always thought that pillows is an inexpensive way to make an impact on a room. The nice thing about pillows is they are not a big commitment like large furniture so they can be easily changed out or just add a pillow cover to an old pillow for an updated and modern look.

I have an old tan feather pillow that I love but it honestly has seen better days. I haven’t been able to throw it out because it is so soft and comfortable and I love curling up in my favorite chair and leaning on it. I decided it was time for a pillow cover.

This pillow cover has transformed my old pillow into a beautiful and modern pillow and it is still just as comfortable. It is a very nice size measuring 18″ X 18″ and it is made of cotton linen. The pillow has a hand painted floral design

I knew this floral pattern was going to be a good choice against the solid color of my chair and I am so pleased with how lovely it looks.

I was happy to receive this product at no cost to me for evaluation purposes.

Click the link if you would like to check out the pillow cover.
13876434_1252580801427143_3754853980762623800_n

2 thoughts on “ME.FAN™ Hand-Painting Pillow Case Pillowcase Cotton Linen 18× 18 In Cushion Cover Home or Office Sofa Decoration

Leave a Reply

