Stylus “Thank You” Gift Pen For TouchScreen Devices – 3 in 1 Metal Pen – Compatible With Tablets, iPads, iPhones – Retractable Metal Ballpoint Pen – LED Flashlight – Gunmetal

13720503_276801629365638_957919842_o

 

My Doctor of over twenty years is retiring in two months and this stylus pen would be a great appreciation gift to him. It is engraved with the phrase “Thank You” and that is exactly what I want to say to him for being such a wonderful Doctor to me all these years.
This is a 3 in 1 combination pen – retractable metal ballpoint pen, stylus pen and LED flashlight. It comes in an attractive box that is perfect for gift giving. I won’t even need to gift wrap – just include a card.
This stylus pen definitely is not like the ones that I am using that are hardly bigger than a toothpick and get lost in my hand. This pen is large and fits well in my hand. I have tested the stylus pen on my phone and two tablets and it works great. The ink pen writes smoothly and the light on pen is a great feature in case a little flashlight is needed. I know I always need a light when looking for something in my car.
I did have to get used to the rubber tip being at the top of the pen and the light at the bottom. The stylus pens that I have used have been reversed. The first couple of times I was trying to tap my tablet with the flashlight!
Overall, it is a quality pen made with sturdy metal. I have second thoughts about gifting it to my Doctor but because he deserves appreciation and it does say “Thank You”, I will go ahead and give this great pen to him.
I was happy to receive this product at no cost to me in exchange for my honest evaluation.


If you want to check out this stylus pen, just click on the link below.
https://www.amazon.com/…/B01…/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00…

pizap.com14688508428741

 

Leave a Reply

