(10-Pack) Fit Simple Stackable Meal Prep Containers – 3 Compartment Bento Box with Lid – Portion Control, Lunch Food Storage, 21 Day Fix. BPA-Free, Reusable, Microwavable. INCLUDES 7 FREE Recipes.

51EAcxr5sJL._SX425_

I actually ate lunch every day this week. I get so busy during the days that I end up skipping lunch most days because I just don’t have time to fix anything. The Bento Fit Prep containers have been a great solution to my bad habit of skipping lunch. I pack two or three days of lunch in these containers and all I have to do is get a container out of the refrigerator or freezer and pop it in the microwave.
These Fit Prep containers have three compartments and are made of sturdy plastic and  are BPA- free. They are microwaveable, dishwasher safe and best of all, reusable. I like that these containers are stackable because I have limited space in my cabinets. Since I have received the Fit Prep containers, I have actually thrown out a bag of butter and whipped topping tubs (admit it, you have fancy Tupperware too!) to make room for these containers because I am impressed with the quality and amount of food I can store in them.
The first time I put one of the containers in the microwave, I expected it to come out warped or melted so I hesitantly opened the microwave door but the container was fine and my food was evenly warm and tasted great.
I am also using the containers to store leftovers  from our meals.  The three separate compartments are perfect for this.  As I mentioned, these containers are stackable so if you have more than one in your refrigerator, you can take up less space by stacking them. The lids are clear and you  see the contents without having to open up several containers just to get to the one that you want.
I was happy to receive these Bento Fit Prep Containers at no cost to me in exchange for my honest evaluation.
Click on the link below if you think Bento Fit Prep Containers is something you want to check out!
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01A843NUQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

pizap.com14683875826901

Leave a Reply

