Digital Pocket Kitchen Scale, GDEALER 0.01oz/0.1g 3000g Kitchen Food Scale Weight Compact Scale, Tare, Stainless Steel, Backlit Display

61Kn0rhphZL._SL1001_

There are certain foods that I can only have limited amounts of due to dietary restrictions. A kitchen scale is important for me to weigh these foods so that I will stay within the dietary limits.
This kitchen scale automatically calibrates and automatically turns off after 6o seconds of no use. It has two clear plastic trays and both can be used to measure food in. There are several modes of weigh units and it even has a tare range. It has a plastic frame but a durable stainless steel plate which is easy to clean. I really like the blue backlight display. My kitchen has dim lighting and this makes it easier to see the measurement units on the display. It takes two AAA batteries and they are included, which is nice because so many items I get that require batteries do not come with them.
At first, I wasn’t too sure about the size of this kitchen scale but the more than I am using it, the more I like it because it takes up very little room on my kitchen counter and because I need to use it almost daily that is where I keep it. It is compact and lightweight and even when I travel, it is a convenient size to take with me.
I also like knowing that my food is measured right to the gram or oz. with this kitchen scale and it’s quick and simple to operate.
I was happy to receive this kitchen scale free for my honest evaluation. If you would like to check it out, just click on the link below. 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01E6RMJSI/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

pizap.com14680357532821

Leave a Reply

