Quantahome Manual Coffee Grinder adjustable ceramic burr with Bag, Brush & Scoop. Stainless Steel-Best for perfect ground coffee, spices and herbs-Aero press and french press compatible-FREE E-Book

61q4qLMPHBL._SL1500_

I love the taste of freshly ground coffee and to be able to grind it myself in my own home makes me happy. I used an electric grinder until a couple of months ago and it just “bite the dust” and I have never replaced it. I have just been grinding coffee at the grocery store but I don’t get that same satisfaction of grinding it fresh at home.
I have never used a manual grinder before so I wasn’t prepared for the little workout I have been getting. I started out placing the grinder on my counter top and grinding on that but the grinder seemed to want to dance around on the counter. I don’t have a lot of upper body strength so I just may not have been pressing down firmly enough but I think what works best for me is to just hold it close to my body for support and turn the grinder handle. It does take a little getting used too but the results are amazing.
I have been replacing a lot of my kitchen items with stainless steel and I was happy to see that this grinder is stainless steel. I love the durability of stainless steel and the ease of caring for it.
To get a full pot of coffee I did have to fill the grinder twice and grind. Maybe it depends on how strong you like your coffee and how much you – we like ours a little strong.
Honestly and electric grinder is much quicker but it is also a lot more noisier. Besides, I like that when I drink my coffee I know that I grinded it myself and got that little work out!
Overall, this is a handy little coffee grinder and I have been enjoying it. I don’t use it every day because it is a little time consuming and I don’t always have those extra minutes to grind it myself but on the days that I do, I have some wonderful tasting coffee.
I was happy to receive this product at a promotional discount in exchange for my honest review.
https://www.amazon.com/Quantahome-adjustable-Steel-Best-herbs-Aero-compatible-FREE/dp/B01DYHQOB4/ref=cm_rdp_product

pizap.com14671357567231

Leave a Reply

