Eyeglass Pouch, Glasses Sleeve With Squeeze Top Closure- Slip In Case & Holder For Sunglasses, Eyewear & Frames For Men, Women & Kids, By OptiPlix

51m+i3YDtkL._UY500_

I love crafts and sewing and I have a hard time keeping up with my scissors. I actually ordered this case to store my scissors in. It makes a great scissor case. I put a Velcro backing on the back and hang it on the wall above my craft/sewing table. Now, I don’t have to search throughout the house for my scissors when I need them.
This case is made of a vinyl material and the inside has a soft lining. It has a squeeze top design so anything you store in them will be protected. I can see why this case would make a nice case for glasses.
This case would also be great to store a cell phone, jewelry, and it would be just the thing to store lipstick and a few small personal items in so that they don’t get lost in a purse.
I would recommend this case to anyone that does need glasses because it is made really well and will give eye glasses great protection but if you want to use it for something creative like I did, it’s a handy case to have.
I was happy to receive this product free in exhange for my honest and unbiased review.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01G2J1K74/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

pizap.com14670012492541

Leave a Reply

