Premium Reusable Coffee Filter, Stainless Steel with Pour Over Dripper Design | Brews Richer, Full Bodied Coffee | Durable 1-Piece Construction with Ultra-Fine Mesh by Sweet Concepts

91p8z+wyYSL._SL1500_

I know this is a coffee filter but I actually don’t like coffee but I love my tea. I have to have a good hot cup of tea in the mornings to get me going. I guess in the same way the coffee drinkers do.
I’ve never used a reusable filter but I have found that this coffee filter makes an excellent cup of tea. After heating the water in my kettle, I put one of my favorite tea bags in the filter and pour the water over the bag. It makes the tea smooth and richer tasting. There is no paper filter that traps the rich taste. You can even use loose tea in this filter and the filter keeps any tea particles from going into the cup but lets the full flavor of the tea go through.
This coffee filter is made of stainless steel and has a mesh design, that prevents grinds or particles from slipping through. I love that this filter is made of stainless steel which means it will last a long time.
My husband has been asking if he can try this coffee filter on his coffee since it is actually called a coffee filter and I told him he sure could – but I had first dibs!
I was happy to receive this product at no cost to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My opinions are completely my own.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01ES7AJ3S/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

pizap.com14664325499361

Leave a Reply

