Running Waist Pack Bag,Sports Runner Belt – Secure Comfortable Travel Money Belt for Iphones + Accessories&Small Personal Stuffs,3 Zipper Pockets Fanny Chest Pack for Men and Women

71Y2KYzaWQL._SX425_

I’ll admit waist packs (or fanny packs as I call them) may not be all that fashionable but when I am on vacation, having a day at the amusement park or scouring the yard sales and flea markets on weekend, fashion is not really top priority for me. I don’t feel like carrying a heavy purse around on my shoulder and honestly I don’t feel secure in large crowds with a purse these days. I prefer the convenience and comfort of a waist belt.
I really like this waist belt because it is made of a waterproof sturdy canvas material. It will be really hard to tear or wear this material out. The strap at the waist is easily adjustable. I was so happy that this waist belt has three zippered compartments. Something that my other two do not have. I have so much more room in this one to store my keys, wallet, phone, a few personal items and even my camera. I don’t have enough room for my digital camera in my other waist packs so most of the time I missed out on some really great photos because I didn’t have room for my camera. Something really neat and unique about this waist pack is it has hole in the left corner of the bottom of the pack where you can put earbuds in case you want to listen to music while out and about.
I’ve never heard of a lifetime warranty on a waist pack but I think it’s great this waist pack is so well made and durable that it’s backed by this warranty.
I’m strapping it on and hitting the yard sales and flea markets this weekend and it will be one of the first things I pack when I go on vacation in three weeks!
I was happy to recieve this product free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
https://www.amazon.com/Running-Waist-Pack-Sports-Runner/dp/B01DBOK600/ref=cm_rdp_product

pizap.com14663849386361

 

Leave a Reply

