iZEEKER Premium Julienne and Serrated Stainless Steel Peeler – Sharp Stainless Steel Apple Peeler Corer , Best Carrot Grater,hand Potato Peeler Slicer,Spiral Apple Cutter.

61fnX+1O2NL._SL1500_

Finally a peeler that feels good in my hand and has a nice large round handle. My hands have severe arthritis and I tend to clench the small peelers and that just ends up making my hands cramp and sore.
This peeler is made of 100% stainless steel and that is something I like because I have been transitioning my kitchen gadgets to stainless steel because of the quality and durability of stainless steel. It is a very sharp peeler. I actually knicked my finger because I wasn’t being careful. I have been used to peelers that have been dull or they haven’t been as sharp as they should be. I have been able to peel and shred my vegetables so much quicker with this peeler saving me time so that I can concentrate on other food preparations.
This peeler is more unique than any other that I have had. It has two blades – smooth blade for peeling and serrated blades for shredding. I love to make zucchini spaghetti but I don’t make it as often as I like because the gadget that I have that shreds the zucchini is big and bulky and I keep it stored in a cabinet. I love that I can now use this peeler to shred my zucchini and because of the loop at the end of the handle I hang it up where I can conveniently reach it.
This peeler is simple to clean. I just put mine in warm soapy water with my other dishes, rinse and that’s all to it.
I was happy to receive this product free in exchange for my honest review.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01E6JQJ50/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

pizap.com14662735603021

Leave a Reply

