RGB Color Changing String lights, easyDecor Dimmable Copper Wire 100 LED Multi-Color 33ft Decorative Christmas Fairy Starry light for Party, Bedroom D

71iIX14chLL._SX425_

String lights are not just for holiday decorating. I have used them in my home to add a updated look to an old mirror and in centerpieces for tables. They add a nice flair to a boring centerpiece.
I really like these battery multi-color lights because they come with a remote control and I can adjust the brightness. There are 10 levels for brightness and also flash, strobe and fade modes. The lights come on a thin copper wire that is bendable making it easy to form into shapes or wrap around just about anything.
I am always looking for ways to brighten up my home and these string lights give my home a fun and modern look. Besides, I love playing with all the different functions on the remote control and watching the lights go through the changing cycles. It is actually entertaining!
These lights would be really nice for a party, patio, or any special occasion where you need a bit of color and fun.
I was happy to recieve to recieve this product at no cost to me in exhange for my honest and unbiased review. My opinions are 100% my own.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01FYVB508/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

pizap.com14661391988271

Leave a Reply

