PARI THE SEAL – The World’s Softest, Cutest, Cuddliest Plush Baby Harp Seal Toy

51ozfCCwiRL._SX425_

I fell in love with Pari the seal as soon as I took her out of the package. I may be almost 50 years old but I immediately hugged her, just as a small child would.
Pari has black button eyes and has a incredibly soft white coat. She is approximately 24 X 12 X 14 inches. This is such a great size, bigger than what I expected and I am so pleased!
I have put Pari on my guest bed to display (for now). She would make a wonderful playmate for a child and I probably will give her as a birthday gift to my niece but for now I love how this soft and loveable seal is bringing out the kid in me!
I was happy to receive this product at a promotional discount in exchange for my honest review.I fell in love with Pari the seal as soon as I took her out of the package. I may be almost 50 years old but I immediately hugged her, just as a small child would.
Pari has black button eyes and has a incredibly soft white coat. She is approximately 24 X 12 X 14 inches. This is such a great size, bigger than what I expected and I am so pleased!
I have put Pari on my guest bed to display (for now). She would make a wonderful playmate for a child and I probably will give her as a birthday gift to my niece but for now I love how this soft and loveable seal is bringing out the kid in me!
I was happy to receive this product at a promotional discount in exchange for my honest review.  #PariandMe
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01FY8H43I/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01FY8H43I/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

pizap.com14657532356922

Leave a Reply

