Zero Grid Money Belt w/RFID Blocking – Concealed Travel Wallet & Passport Holder

81oz+7kr1rL._UX569_

I know money belts or “fanny packs” as I call them, may not make the best fashion statement but honestly when I am on vacation or taking a day trip to the flea market or amusement park, all I care about it comfort and convenience. I wanted this money belt because I get tired of lugging a purse around when I go to all these places. I don’t think it is very safe either.
This money belt actually has RFID blocking which makes me feel safer because it will secure all my credit cards and personal information against thieves and identify theft. It is really lightweight and has a comfortable elastic waistband. It also has two zippered compartments that is plenty of room to store cash, cards, phone, keys, etc.
My husband and I celebrated our anniversary over the weekend and went to an amusement park and large shopping area. I wore this money belt because that is such a populated area and I felt more secure keeping my important items in this money belt and it felt so good not to have to worry about lugging a heavy purse around too.
I am already planning a big flea market trip for next weekend and I will not be leaving without my “fanny pack”!
I was happy to receive this item at a promotional discount in exchange for my honest review.I know money belts or “fanny packs” as I call them, may not make the best fashion statement but honestly when I am on vacation or taking a day trip to the flea market or amusement park, all I care about it comfort and convenience. I wanted this money belt because I get tired of lugging a purse around when I go to all these places. I don’t think it is very safe either.
This money belt actually has RFID blocking which makes me feel safer because it will secure all my credit cards and personal information against thieves and identify theft. It is really lightweight and has a comfortable elastic waistband. It also has two zippered compartments that is plenty of room to store cash, cards, phone, keys, etc.
My husband and I celebrated our anniversary over the weekend and went to an amusement park and large shopping area. I wore this money belt because that is such a populated area and I felt more secure keeping my important items in this money belt and it felt so good not to have to worry about lugging a heavy purse around too.
I am already planning a big flea market trip for next weekend and I will not be leaving without my “fanny pack”!
I was happy to receive this item at a promotional discount in exchange for my honest review.
http://www.amazon.com/Zero-Grid-Money-Belt-Blocking/dp/B00XKAW8AM?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00http://www.amazon.com/Zero-Grid-Money-Belt-Blocking/dp/B00XKAW8AM?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00
pizap.com14653160512291

 

Leave a Reply

