Fogless Shower Mirror for No Fog Shaving or Makeup | Bonuses: High Quality Scissors, Tweezers & Pouch in a Luxury Gift Box | Razor Holder & Rotating Power Lock Suction

71+SJo2zbaL._SX522_

I got this mirror for my husband because he makes such a mess when he shaves at the bathroom sink and he complains about every mirror I put over the sink. He says he has to lean over too far to see the mirror when he is shaving. Well, he is actually impressed with this shower mirror and he loves shaving in the shower because of this mirror. I love that he shaves in the shower too – no mess on my sink!
This fogless shower mirror has a swiveling rotating 360 degree adjustable mirror arm. This has helped my husband position the mirror and allows him to get a better and smoother shave because he can see his face from all angles.
This mirror is about 6 inches and has a razor hook and comes with tweezers (something for me!) and scissors in a drawstring pouch.
This shower mirror is easy to install. Just place it where you want it in the shower, hold in place and twist the base until it lock. So simple.
I asked him if the mirror fogged up because it is supposed to be fogless and he said if he takes really hot showers it does a little but when he takes “normal” showers there is no fogging up at all.
So overall, I think this shower mirror is working really well for him and I love that I don’t have to go behind him and clean up a mess.
I was happy to receive this product free in exchange for my honest review. My opinions are solely my own.
http://www.amazon.com/Fogless-Shower-Mirror-Shaving-Bonuses/dp/B017R7A8KA?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00

fogless mirror

 

Leave a Reply

