Roll over image to zoom in (8pack) Pipeline Drain Cleaning Tools | Clogged Sink, Tub & Drain | Hair Clog Tool | Drain Opener | Drain Snake | Clog Remover | Non Toxic and Chemical Free Drain Clearing

81+wtyr9mSL._SL1500_ (1)

The last time my shower drain was clogged my husband was out of town and I didn’t know how to get it unclogged. I poured household cleaners down the drain but I only made it worse because then the cleaners wouldn’t even go down and I had more of a mess. I ended up calling a plumber and let me tell you , you could have knocked me over with a feather when we got the bill! My husband said he would have to find something that we could use to unclog the drains and wouldn’t break the bank in the process. I beat him to finding something. I ordered these drain cleaning tools, hoping we would never have to use them but knowing it was inevitable.
These drain cleaning tools come in a pack of eight. They are made of lightweight plastic but actually are sturdy enough to be reused.
I put a few of these draining cleaning tools under each one of my sinks so they would be convenient and I would have them on hand in case I should need them.
Well, the inevitable happened two days ago. I noticed the small sink in my bathroom was starting to run slow and I started to panic (flashbacks of the plumber bill) but then I remembered I had these drain cleaning tools. Worked great! This time you could have knocked me over with a feather because I unclogged the drain myself. It was so simple. I just ran the drain cleaning tool down and pulled it back up the drain several times and what a mess. I have very long and thick hair and that was a lot of the junk that I got out of the drain. In my opinion these drain cleaners will work best before the drain gets too clogged because I noticed that even though I was able to get the drain unclogged, the teeth on the drain cleaning tool didn’t seem to catch on some of the nastier junk in the drain as well as the hair.
I wish I had found these drain cleaning tools before the scandalous plumber bill!
I was happy to receive this product free in exchange for my honest review. I was not compensated in any way.
http://www.amazon.com/Pipeline-Cleaning-Clogged-Chemical-Clearing/dp/B01DXGJMKQ?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00

IMG_1431

IMG_1435 (1)

 

 

Leave a Reply

