AVANTEK Aroma Diffuser, 7-Color Changing LED Lights Essential Oil Aromatherapy Humidifier, 300 mL from AVANTEK

51HFA08G8HL._SX522_

If you are like me and prefer not to burn tea lights or candles to get your home smelling nice, then an essential oil diffuser is just the thing. I am loving how this diffuser has made my home smell after using my favorite essential oils in it but it has created a nice relaxing atmosphere as well.
This diffuser has a 300 ml. tank and provides 2 mist modes (low and high). You can set the mist times for 1 hour, 3 hour and 6 hours. The diffuser automatically shuts off when the water runs out. It has a 7 LED light functions.
I have to say that this is one of the more visually appealing essential oil diffusers that I have seen. It is very functional but extremely decorative.
I use this diffuser just about everyday in my home. I put a few drops of my favorite essential oil in the water and it creates a relaxing and fragrant atmosphere.
This diffuser is actually very portable and lightweight so I love to use it my living room or kitchen during the day and take it to my bedroom at night.
I am having a pleasant experience with this essential oil diffuser and do recommend it to anyone who loves a relaxing and aromatic atmosphere.
I was happy to receive this product at a promotional discount in exchange for my honest review. My opinions are solely my own.

http://www.amazon.com/AVANTEK-Diffuser-Essential-Aromatherapy-Humidifier/dp/B018E0QV1Y?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00

pizap.com14651468726771

Leave a Reply

