Antizer Heavy Drip Flameless Candles 4″ 5″ 6″ Set of 3 Ivory Color Real Wax Pillars Include Realistic Flicker LED Flames and 10-key Remote Control with 24-hour Timer Function

71uB83IO7OL._SL1500_I have been replacing traditional candles for flameless candles for a few years because my husband suffers from migraine headaches and the scents and smoke from candles gives him headaches.
These flameless candles come in a set of three – 4 inch, 5 inch and 6 inch. They are a warm ivory color. They also come with a 10 key remote control that has approximately 16 foot range. You can set the timer on the remote to schedule the candles for 2, 4, 6, and 8 hour cycles.
I love how different these flameless candles are from so many that I have already have. They do not look cheap or fake and that’s because they are made of real paraffin wax. I am so impressed with the look of real wax dripping down the sides of these candles and love how they flames look so real. All of this creates a really nice warm glow.
When I use these candles at night I can relax because I don’t have to worry about blowing out candles or clean up wax drippings.
These candles can be used in so many ways. I have made a simple but nice arrangement for a table but I am already thinking of ways to use them as centerpieces for the holidays.
The only complaint I have with these candles is you can’t see the flames that well when standing off from a distance. The sides of the candles hide the flames a little but overall I am very impressed with these flameless candles and would recommend them to anyone who likes to use candles as decoration or for a warm ambiance without the mess of wax or worry of having to blow them out.
I was happy to receive this product free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My opinions are completely my own.

pizap.com14642455039811

http://www.amazon.com/Antizer-Flameless-Candles-Realistic-Function/dp/B01DWLMO8E?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00

 

Leave a Reply

