Duduma Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Unbreakable Frame

DEBBIE66 - WIN_20160524_175913

I originally planned on giving these sunglasses to my husband until I tried them on and then I decided these sunglasses would be mine. Just about every pair of sunglasses I have are too heavy and make those red indention marks across my nose but these are lightweight and feel really nice on my face. They actually look really cool too.
I have a sensitivity to bright lights and especially sunlight and the polarized lens on these sunglasses helps. Also knowing that these sunglasses have 100% UV400 protection and blocks harmful sun rays is a big plus.
These Duduma sunglasses came with a cleaning cloth and soft pouch to carry them in. I was a little surprised that high quality sunglasses like these did not come with a nice protective case, which I have always preferred. Maybe since they are used a lot for sports, fishing, and overall outdoor activities it is more convenient to have a pouch.
The product description of these sunglasses said that these are polycarbonate lense frame and are impact, scratch resistant, durable and unbreakable. So far so good but I am a klutz at times so I am sure that I will put this to the test!
I was happy to receive this product free in exchange for my honest review.

pizap.com14645414935001

http://www.amazon.com/Duduma-Polarized-Sunglasses-Running-Unbreakable/dp/B00UFOYG4M?ie=UTF8&ref_=cm_rdp_product

Leave a Reply

