Premium 12 Cup Silicone Muffin Pan & Cupcake Pan by BrilliantChef ~ Complete Bundle

81T1Bn-qQ4L._SL1500_

One of the nice things about this muffin/cupcake pan is that my muffins came out golden brown with no burned bottoms or half baked tops like I have gotten with other metal pans.
This set includes muffin/cupcake pan, pastry brush, silicone spatula and cupcake liners. My husband saw the pastry brush and thinks he is going to use it as a basting brush for his barbeque ribs and chicken. We’ll see about that.
I love that this pan is non-stick. I have used it with and without the liners and my muffins pop right out.
I’ll admit I was hesitant to use the pan because I wasn’t totally sure it would be safe but knowing that it is made of 100% non-toxic BPA free food grade silicone give me the reassurance that it will not harm my muffins/cupcakes.
This pan is so easy to clean. You can toss it in the dishwasher but I prefer to hand wash dishes so I just wash it with my dishes and let it dry in the drainer.
My only complaint is that the description says that this is a jumbo pan but I have to disagree. I have a jumbo pan and I would consider this a “regular” size muffin/cupcake pan and that is fine with me because I prefer making muffins/cupcakes in quantities and a regular size pan is more convenient.
I was happy to receive this product at a promotional discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. Opinions are my own and were not influenced in any way.

http://www.amazon.com/Premium-Silicone-Cupcake-BrilliantChef-Complete/dp/B015J64GO0?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00

DEBBIE66 - WIN_20160505_151845

DEBBIE66 - WIN_20160505_160841

Leave a Reply

