First Botany Cosmeceuticals Australian Tea Tree Oil, 4 fl. oz. with Glass Dropper

tea tree oil

I am really loving that the Tea Tree Oil comes in a big 4 ounce bottle. Almost all of my other essential oils comes in 5ml or 10 ml bottles.
I have noticed when I put several drops of this Tea Tree Oil in my lotions it makes such a difference in my skin. My skin was looking dry and scaly but since I have put this oil in my lotions, my skin is looking softer, smoother and I can tell they are becoming more hydrated. That means my skin is becoming healthy again.
I do use this Tea Tree Oil in my diffuser too. Sometimes when I feel stressed or just anxious, I put a few drops in my diffuser and sit back and after awhile I do feel that I am more calm and relaxed. I am not saying I am in “La La land” but I do feel less stressed overall.
I do have one complaint with this Tea Tree Oil, it does seem thinner than other Tea Tree Oils I have used and sometimes I feel I need to use a little more but overall I do feel that this is a great value for this 4 ounce bottle and getting a glass dropper (which is rare in essential oils) is a plus.
I did receive this product at a promotional discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My opinions are my own.

DEBBIE66 - WIN_20160430_122944 (2)

DEBBIE66 - WIN_20160430_123222 (2)

http://www.amazon.com/First-Botany-Cosmeceuticals-Australian-Dropper/dp/B00ZF80T0I?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00

Leave a Reply

