Chalkboard Labels: 92 Chalkboard Paint Labels

chalkboard labels

I was happy to get these chalkboard labels. I love crafts and making homemade gifts and I think that chalkboard labels are fun and give gifts a more personal touch.
These labels come in a large pack of 92 labels in different sizes. There are eight unique designs – 32 large size (3.5 X 2 inches) , 30 medium size (2.75 X 1.5 inches) and 30 small size (2 X 1.3 inches). Also included is a white chalk marker and magnetic shopping list (6 X 8 inches).
I have been storing popcorn, nuts and candy in glass jars and adding a ribbon or decoration around the rim of the jars and then placing a chalkboard label on the front of the jar with the contents wrote on the label with the white chalk marker. This gives a primitive and country look to an otherwise boring jar.
The magnetic shopping list has come in handy too. I put it on my refrigerator and it is very so easy to just write down what I need on my next grocery run. The dry eraser pen has a magnet on the back so it can be placed next to the shopping list. How convenient is that?
I did receive this product at a promotional discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

DEBBIE66 - WIN_20160430_113349

DEBBIE66 - WIN_20160430_113509

http://www.amazon.com/Chalkboard-Labels-Mega-Bundle-Stickers/dp/B017N0A7ES?ie=UTF8&ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

Leave a Reply

