Nestl Bedding Duvet Cover, Protects and Covers your Comforter / Duvet Insert, 100% Super Soft Microfiber, Full (Double) Size, Color Chocolate Brown, 3 Piece Duvet Cover Set Includes 2 Pillow Shams

brown duvet

I have never used a duvet cover before. I always thought they would be too hard and time consuming to put on a comforter but this duvet cover actually didn’t take me that long to put on, even though I had never used one.
I love the chocolate brown color in this duvet. It goes really well with my wood walls and hardwood floors. The duvet is made of a double brushed material and it feels soft. It has button closers instead of a zipper and comes with two pillow shams.
I will have to admit when I covered my comforter with this duvet I was a little disappointed because it looked just a little flat. My comforter wasn’t overly thick but wasn’t pancake thin either. The pillows shams looked great though. I have new pillows and the pillow shams were nice and fluffy.
Overall, even though this duvet cover may not be as fluffy as I would like, it is soft and looks really nice in my bedroom and I do like the material it is made of. Another benefit of this duvet cover is not having to wash my comforter very much so it is worth what I paid for it.
I did receive this product for a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review but my opinions are entirely my own.

http://www.amazon.com/Nestl-Bedding-Comforter-Microfiber-Chocolate/dp/B01BI5QLTO?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00

Leave a Reply

