Gearbest® Built-in battery Luminous Digital Mechanics Car Quartz Clock Pointer Luminous Clock

61+2ZIavBkL._SL1000_

This is actually a nice clock. It’s a little smaller than I thought it would be but it’s perfect to fit on the dashboard of my Tahoe and I have been wanting some type of little clock for the dashboard anyway so that I can keep track of the time while I am out. I don’t usually wear a watch and it’s not safe to look down at a cellphone while driving.
I love that this clock is a traditional clock with a second hand. It is more stylish. It was very easy to mount on the dashboard. I just peeled off the adhesive backing and pressed the clock down where I wanted it placed on the dashboard and it was firmly mounted.
Overall , I find this Gearbest Car Clock to be really convenient when I am driving and don’t have a watch and don’t feel comfortable looking down into my purse for my cellphone  to see the time. It also makes my plain dashboard look updated and less boring too.
I did receive this product free in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. My opinions are completely my own.
pizap.com14618203520221

 

http://www.amazon.com/Gearbest%C2%AE-battery-Luminous-Digital-Mechanics/dp/B01CL41KAG?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00

Leave a Reply

