Workline Staple Remover Heavy Duty Upholstery Tools

DEBBIE66 - WIN_20160421_110608

My husband and I have been remodeling our kitchen and we had to use screwdrivers to remove staples from the floor. Let me tell you that is time consuming and not easy. My hands were sore for days. It seems like the remodel is taking forever but I was so glad when this Workline Staple Remover arrived because I still had staples that needed to be removed from several cabinets that I had my husband to staple material to for a few months until we got the doors he built put up to the cabinets.
I really loved how easy the handle was to grip on this staple remover and the staples were easy to remove too. My husband said he would remove the staples but I told him I could do it with this staple remover. I just placed the staple remover underneath the edge of the staple and twisted a little and it was out. How easy was that?
I still need to upholster the bottom of my kitchen chairs this summer and I’m not dreading that anymore now that I will be able to get the staples out of the chairs easy and quickly with this Workline Staple Remover.
I did received this product free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My opinions are completely my own.

DEBBIE66 - WIN_20160421_174115

Leave a Reply

