Rimen & Co. Gold Medallion Womens Fashion Crossbody Handbag Bag Adjustable Strap Wallet Purse DH-2478

pizap.com14615673144141I like a handbag that is not too tiny or too big and bulky. I have found that the Rimen & Co. Gold Medallion Handbag is the perfect size for me. This handbag has multiple slots and I have plenty of room for my phone, wallet, keys, a few cosmetic items etc.
After receiving the handbag I was really impressed with the design and the overall quality of the material, even the lining is made of thick durable material. I love that the clasp are very sturdy as well. I have had handbags before that the clasp were flimsy and the straps would come loose.
One of the things I really like about this handbag is that you can wear it many ways. I have already worn it across my body when I have been busy shopping. It is very convenient and I didn’t have to worry about keeping the strap up on my shoulder. One of my favorite ways to wear this handbag is without the straps as a clutch purse. I can just tuck it close to my side under my under and my own my way!
I have carried this handbag in casual settings but I have also had the opportunity to carry it to a very formal dinner and it looked really elegant with my dress. The gold medallion on the front of this purse gives it a stylish look and just adds to it’s charm.
I have received several compliments on my Rimen & Co. Gold Medallion Handbag since I have purchased it and I have been using it as my main handbag because I love it so much.
I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My opinion are solely my own and has not been influenced in any way.

Leave a Reply

