Nouna Decor Coasters

Nouna Decor

If you could see the décor in my home you would know that these Nouna Décor Coasters fit my style perfectly. I have lace curtains and tablecloths and doilies on most of my tables.  My husband says everything looks “cutesy”.

These coasters are actually a little bigger than I thought they would be.  They are just a little under four inches all the way around. I put my coffee cups and glasses on them and still have room to catch and liquid that my spill over. I love the lace design on these coasters and the six colors are bright and cheery. You know these coasters would really be nice in a set of solid colors too.  I would love to have a set of blue ones. My husband actually likes them too even though he thinks they are “cutesy”.  He commented to me that he liked that they did not slide on the table.

Cleaning these coasters is really easy.  You can just toss them in the dishwasher. I prefer to rinse them in warm soapy water in the sink when I wash my dishes and rinse them off.

I do have a set of wooden coasters but I have found that I am using these Nouna Décor Coasters more.  Besides being prettier, they are so light and easy to take care of.

I was really pleased to receive these Nouna Décor Coasters at a discount in exchange for my honest review.

Blue Rose teacup

 

 

Leave a Reply

